Dark Days and Dark Lips.

ImageImageImageImageImage

Today, I’m sort of in mourning. Although I love Autumn, (with a passion) when the clocks go back I can’t help but feel a little sad. After all this means way less light, getting up in the dark, leaving the office in the dark . . . Its always dark, dark dark.

Never mind though because at least its an excuse to wear my favourite plum lipstick, again. I just hope you don’t all get sick of it too soon!

Also, this dress looks far better in person. I do hate how some things look incredible in real life and terrible in photos, or great in photos but terrible in life . . . I just wish that these photos came out better we took a tonne and got four.

Total success.

Leave a Reply

