Fashion Shopping | Basics and must haves

Screen Shot 2016-04-24 at 17.55.11

Green Cardi, Blue & White stripped cardi, White Cardi

The little cardigan that could.

I don’t think I push too many purchases on the blog but if you can get to a Gap store these adorable cardigans are £9.99 – £7.99 each! Which let me tell you for a basic is unbeatable! I love these little cardigans and lets be honest I have them in the blue and white (and totally tempted by the lilac).

Better still if you are currently looking at a cotton jumper hole in your spring Capsule Wardrobe this could just fill the void.

In reality these are really soft, wear well and are so easy and comfortable to throw on. When I first bought the blue one I think I wore it solidly between washes for about three weeks, outfit colours be damned and that, is an awful lot of wears!

Leave a Reply

