Fashion | Make-up Free and cold shouldered

_DSC0433 Scarf: Zara, Cold shoulder T: New Look, Jacket: New Look, Jeans: Zara, Shoes: Long Tall Sally

If you follow me on Instagram you may have already seen this outfit. The thing is, I thought that this went out last Monday and I bragged that in that weeks post, I was make-up free. As it was instead there was not one outfit post last week at all. From all to nothing!

I’m wearing a lot of things which I really love at the moment. Blue, relaxed fit jeans and a soft jersey jacket and this scarf from Zara are currently breathing life back into my wardrobe. With the UK’s weather being so miserable I have been doing a lot of thinking about Autumn (already) and how to layer and its pieces like these which will perfect make the transition from summer to fall to winter again.

Speaking of jeans I’m currently considering cutting my far too long black jeans just on the ankle and fraying them. I still can’t at this point decide whether to do this or not but what do we think? To chop or to not?

_DSC0423 _DSC0397

2 thoughts on “Fashion | Make-up Free and cold shouldered

Leave a Reply

