Fashion | When it hails

_DSC0439

Faux fur scarf: Monsoon, Striped Shirt: Zara, Jacket: Long Tall Sally, Blue suit trousers: Zara, Black Boots: New Look

_DSC0424
_DSC0411 _DSC0435

If you follow me on Snapchat (therealjlow) you will have seen a snap of me in a white dress and sweater with the caption talking about a spring outfit. What actually happened however was I walked to the door ready to go, opened it and there was hail. Lots of it. I had bare legs, a floral dress and lace up flats. I was ready to go, the weather however, was not.

As we had an errand I quickly ran upstairs and put this on instead. All items have been in a capsule wardrobe previously and all of which warrant a shout out. Best suit trousers for women (Zara), best smart boots on a budget (New Look), Best striped long sleeve T (Zara) and of course the best jacket from Long Tall Sally.

This feels like work casual done easy and believe me if I can pull it on in ten seconds or less than you know it has to be easy!

5 thoughts on “Fashion | When it hails

Leave a Reply

