Fashion |Awkward posing in Chambray

_DSC0559 _DSC0564

Chambray: Next, Scarf: Zara, Coat: Next, Umbrella: Zara, Skirt: H&M, Boots: New Look

If you follow me on my Instagram you will know, these pictures are so old I can honestly say, “This is like, so… 2015…” but in my hopes to always be three weeks ahead of posts going out I have quite a few outfits saved up, even whilst only posting every other week.

Secondly, after we took our break these were the first pictures back and lets all admit it.

My posing sucked.

I wasn’t even sure if I wanted to share these. They are anything but perfect but heres the thing, I love this scarf. I love being busty and daring to wear a buttoned up chambray and bow. I also adore this white skirt and I’m not going to be afraid to shout about it.

Even whilst awkwardly posing.
_DSC0518 _DSC0566

4 thoughts on “Fashion |Awkward posing in Chambray

Leave a Reply

