and a little bun on top . . .

Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters, Paris Jumper: c/o Long Tall Sally, Necklace: Z Collection Accessorize, Harem Trousers: Next PLC, Heels: Clarks

As a kid my mum loved when I put half my hair up and I don’t blame her since I am pretty sure that this is one of my more attractive looks. Now in regards to this hair look it has become pretty fashionable in the UK or at least in the vlogging community (see, Zoella). I don’t know if it is because I have been watching Zoella religiously recently or what but on Monday a few weeks ago I wore this to work (greasy hair – amiright?) got a few compliments (thanks you guys, you’re the best) and so of course ever since its been an every other day hair style.

So what do we think is this a keeper or just too strange for words? Leave your comments below!

p.s I have watched this purse from Oliver Bonas for like six months, it is real leather with a fantastic tassel and I waited it out until it was on sale . . . £7.50!!!!!!!

6 thoughts on “and a little bun on top . . .

    • therealjlow says:

      Its actually really fun! I was a little nervous at first but I love it! Although I have just recently had a load of hair chopped off to start getting wedding ready so I will have to try it again see if it works with the shorter hair! 🙂 thanks for stopping by! xo

      Like

Leave a Reply

