Pre Fall Collections | New Look

Buy all the stuff! : Waterfall blazer +, Grey Jumper +, Black and White Scarf +, Blue and White Wrap Top +, Red Corduroy Skirt+, Black Cropped trousers +, Cream leather Shoes +

New Look you little beauts. Honestly I haven’t been shopping in New Look for ages however if New Look does one thing well its jeans! In fact I went in the other day and tried on some of their black jeans and let me tell you they were good – in fact would anyone be interested in a fitting room sesh? Being an apple shape I honestly always struggle with jeans and to find bloggers reviewing clothes for an apple shape is always something I struggle to find! Anyone else?

But back to the clothes high on my priority list this Autumn is that waterfall blazer! I love the sleeveless-ness and from the photos it looks like it is a piece that will really hold its shape well! I am also really keen to find a pair of moccasins or loafers which can look equally smart dressed up and dressed down on the weekend with jeans!

Now you may disregard the black trousers/pants but let me tell you a classic cropped pair of black trousers should be a mainstay for many of you in your professional capsule wardrobe!

I think New Look are really upping their game this season I’m looking forward to seeing the trends that they move forward with in their collections and whether their smart collections can be that little more inventive like the pieces above! Please leave your comments below on anything here or anything you want to see! other store suggestions welcome!

2 thoughts on “Pre Fall Collections | New Look

Leave a Reply

