Short thoughts.

Top: Zara (I’m pretty sure its on sale now!), Shorts: Next, Trainers, Converse

So I thought I would keep this post short and sweet. I actually wore this outfit a couple of weekends ago for a Saturday of errands and chilling with Joshey. I really love the pattern on these shorts even though sometimes I feel that they are a little unflattering but I can’t help but enjoy wearing them. Prior to buying these I never saw myself as a smart shorts wearer but since finding these I can quite safely tell you all that these are worth having! Pairing them up with either tights and a jumper in winter and now just a simple t shirt and my coca cola sweater they have been just perfect!

2 thoughts on “Short thoughts.

Leave a Reply

