Save, Spend, Splurge: Summer 2015

Zara T-Shirt, Oliver Bonas Bag, Miu Miu Sunglasses

Save

Re buying white T-shirts can sometimes be a drag but in all honesty they are so cheap nowadays why not re buy? These T-shirts are ace, my orange one in the capsule is this shape and look at that price! Can you say get in my shopper!

Spend

This bucket bag. I take lunch time trips just to see it. I wish I could tell you I was joking. I’m not.

It’s colour is just as fantastic in real life as you see here the only thing holding me back, is it too fashion for that price? Your right, something so beautiful . . . is never a no.

Splurge.

Some people might tell you that pink sparkle sunglasses are not a must, but I am telling you that they quite obviously are! Why? Well because look at these beauties! They are quite obviously a piece of art and one that needs to be worn!

Furthermore spending £225 on a pair of sunglasses should make the best of us bulk but here’s the thing I have found with sunglasses is you buy quality you get quality, although I love a good freebie sunglasses as much as the next person these rarely have adequate protection from the sun which you would get from a better pair of shades. Also they just feel better. . . I don’t know about you guys but for a summer splurge these are the things!

Leave a Reply

