What this old thing?

Blazer: F21, 2012, Grey basic T: H&M, Harem Trousers: Next, 2013/14 heels: New Look 2013

What this old thing?

During my first year of my full time working life I was a fast fashion shopaholic. When people would compliment or elude to my outfit I would undoubtedly have to reply, “oh yeah I picked this up on the weekend!”
In all honesty I now get far less comments on my outfits which is probably because the team mostly know my whole wardrobe inside out but I want to challenge all of us attempting to buy well instead of often to get see if you can get compliments to which you can reply, “what this old thing . . . ?”
Leave a Reply

