Sunday Best & a week about shopping.

Blazer: Topshop, Scarf: Zara, Top: H&M, Skirt: Dorothy Perkins, Flats: Clarks, Bag: Accessorize

Two things, a, this is like my Sunday best outfit don’t you think? In fact the greatest thing about Spring? Its the return of this skirt, perfect for twirling in, its every, therealjlow’s dream!

Secondly I wanna pre warn you this whole week on the blog is going to be about shopping and budgets! This last Saturday I took two of my favourite girls out for a day of gossiping and of course, shopping. Coming towards the beginning of a Spring/Summer Capsule wardrobe for 4-6 months this trip was imperative to making sure that I was prepared for months of no shopping.

On wednesday its gonna be all about setting shopping budgets while on Friday I will discuss my thoughts on shopping from before, during and after my saturday shopping spree!!

2 thoughts on “Sunday Best & a week about shopping.

Leave a Reply

