Not so basic, basics.

White Blazer: Topshop, Shirt: Zara, Jeans: Zara, Flats: Clarks, Heels: New Look

Part uber comfortable grey T-shirt, part white shirt, is this not the basic T-shirt of dreams? I actually fell upon this T by accident but its been one of my better purchases for SS15 so far, why? because it mixes my love of jersey and basics with my need for more interesting pieces that make everything that little more interesting!!

Its also setting somewhat of a theme. I had no intention to be obsessed with white and grey but somehow this colour combo has started to infiltrate most areas of my capsule so if you wanted a little hint and a sneak peek this is probably it, lots of white and grey!

Now I need you all to keep your fingers crossed for me that Saturday goes well. I’m counting on at least denim shorts, but you know how shopping with a purpose ends up! With empty bags and money in the bank, and what would Carrie Bradshaw say to that?

5 thoughts on “Not so basic, basics.

Leave a Reply

