Outfit Seventeen | Weekend Warmers.

Headband: Topshop, Striped shirt: Primark, Chambray Shirt: H&M, Jeans: Lidl, Heels: New Look, Bag: Accessorize.

Turbans I think are a point of great discussion or in my case, smirks. This is one of those things that you either love or hate. Thankfully for me I love them and this bright orangey-red knitted turban from Topshop in early 2012 was one of the first exciting things I bought during my university slump. Back then I had fallen into a pattern of bootcut jeans and T-shirts and buying red skinny jeans and this turban had been my first foray back into being fashionable.

How ever much I love this turban however most people don’t. Although they don’t say much the smirks say it all. I don’t know why the turban isn’t more loved, I think this is uber cute and I love how it keeps my ears warm without giving me a full head sweat when I walk into the tube station this is a winter warmer for me for sure.

Now as its Friday however I am now more than ready to embrace the turban and my uber soft leopard print scarf and bury down in comfys for a weekend of Pizza and a Smallville marathon! – Still horrified that the Fiance is only now watching the series! I am however enjoying re watching the whole series again! What lovely things are you all getting up to this weekend?

2 thoughts on “Outfit Seventeen | Weekend Warmers.

Leave a Reply

