Birthday Window Shopping

 

Because its my birthday today (24 years young if you were at all interested . . . no?) I thought that yes, I could chat your ear off about capsule wardrobes and my love of all things paired back but then I thought no, why not torture ourselves with cute things instead! Sound reasonable?

Accessories wise, I still have a few pieces left that are a possibility, a hat and some more faux fur so I just had to search out some of the best options! Shoe wise I’m still drooling over walking boot style boots and these ones are just . . . sigh, an, ‘I wish’ moment. Then I saw these flats in an Instagram from Next and who can say no to pattern mixing? So fun! Finally of course is the basic piece that I have been considering since they hit the stores in August, a long cardigan paired with jeans and a white tee shirt, over dresses or even cuddled up on the couch this is the dream my friends, the dream.

1. Fedora Hat, Marks and Spencer,

2. Walking style boots, New Look,

3. Faux Fur Stole, Topshop,

4. Long Cardigan, Next,

5. Pattern mixing flats, Next PLC

Keep your fingers crossed that I may fill you all in on my first week Capsule dressing either tomorrow or on Saturday morning! until then enjoy browsing!

 

2 thoughts on “Birthday Window Shopping

Leave a Reply

