The Art of Summer Dressing (Or not as the case maybe)

The art of Summer Dressing
TAOFSD therealjlow
The Art of Summer Dressing 2
The Art of Summer Dressing 3

Am I good summer dresser? No, I’d say not. This year I literally bought five summer dresses from H&M and have been wearing them non stop. Occasionally I mix it up with my harem trousers or my flippy skirt but really? I have just worn dress after dress after dress. Its so nice and easy add shoes and your out the door!

What I wish however is to somehow mix that old pattern up. Without resorting to leggings or shorts that is.

Leave a Reply

