Worst nightmare.

DSC_0299DSC_0377DSC_0322DSC_0407

 

Lets be honest here folks. I think this dress has been secretly (and sneakily I may add) been getting shorter over the last year. I am pretty sure that when I bought it it was a tiny bit longer and that makes me sad because I love this damn dress. and to a slightly lesser degree its yellow counter part. In fact I kick myself for not getting it in black as well!

See its one of those dresses, always cute, always summery, loves me on my fat days and my skinny days alike looks good with flats and with heels. I just . . . what will I do without it? For a £15 H&M dress its gotten more wears than most in my closet, bar perhaps my Zara jeans. Guess that gives me an excuse to buy a new summer dress right?

So tomorrow is the beginning of our little Easter break! Me and the bear (Josh) are really looking forward to some down time. Which of course includes a house clean (the lazy girl in me made me spray down the en suite the other day while I was in the shower. That probably make me all kinds of strange and wrong. But a lazy girl’s gotta do her cleaning when she can be bothered!) probably a trip to Rochester to grab a coffee and walk up and down the street, throw in a bicycle ride and a BBQ with friends and we have one great weekend planned!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Worst nightmare.

Leave a Reply

