New Season, New Blogger

A new season arrives

First of all, may I begin by thanking Jess for allowing me to post in her blog. I only hope that you all enjoy what my blog has to offer.

So to introduce myself, my name is Jo and I am a 27 year old Legal Secretary from Kent, UK. I am married and enjoy shopping, reading and crafts. I, like Jess, am very interested in fashion as well as photography. Today, I will cover fashion.

So in the UK our weather is not known to be hot and sunny very often. However recently spring seems to have sprung and we have actually had some warm spring days. This particular Sunday was one such day of which Jess and I took the opportunity to do a little shoot.

We are very lucky to live near some stunning locations, this particular shoot being done in Mote Park. We took advantage of the parks big lake and woodland trails to get some great shots!

joey1 joey2 joey3 joey4

My outfit consists of the following:

Skirt – New Look Shirt – Select Cardigan – T K Maxx Bag – Primark Shoes – Primark

If any of you wish to contact me I am available through Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram. Alternatively feel free to write a comment on my blog.

All the best x

Leave a Reply

