Primary Colours

DSC_0208

 

Cardigan: Next Similar, Top: George, Asda, Alternative Jeans: Dorothy Perkins Similar, Scarf: Accessorize, Bag: Accessorize Similar, Boots: New Look Similar

DSC_0236DSC_0227DSC_0243

 

If I was Jessica Day and/or was a primary school teacher it would be this outfit that I would wear. I love bright colours and although I really want to indulge in some great pastels, my small budget was not allowing me this month so instead I have gone old school blogger. That means I remixed old clothes into a new outfit. Almost unheard of I know!

P.S. excuse the blurryness. It took hours to get that effect. I joke, the windy/rainey weather was not playing ball in letting me take good photos. Also its Valentines day and I forgot to wear pink again . . . oh . . . me. 

Leave a Reply

