You-ey-tube. Thats cool right?

 

DSC_0463

Black Cardigan: (Was Dorothy Perkins) Similar, Black three quarter length Tee: H&M Basics, Skirt: Dorothy Perkins Sale (InStore) Similar black leather, Similar Camel, Shoes: New Look (Sale, In Store) The ones I really wanted Bracelets: India (any good sari shop?!? Ebay!) Rings: Primark Stacking Rings (2013) Cute Stackables

 

 

 

DSC_0551DSC_0461DSC_0547DSC_0556DSC_0462

 

“you-ey-tube” Thats a thing right?”

Its not even Monday and I am making up words! But I am pretty sure that this word is a keeper however, I mean you-ey-tube it just makes it seem that much cooler right? No? Well ok then, must just be me.

Now if you follow me on Instagram you may know that this morning (my morning, UK time) That I posted the now popular hashtag #100dayshappy (thats happy, not shappy everytime I re-read this I think of Shappi Khorsandi and this just isn’t the same), yep I joined. I’m not sure how I feel about it, yes I love the concept and I photograph enough anyway but arn’t my Insta-followers gonna get sick of a picture proclaiming happiness everyday? I get the feeling that they will, and I will, so i’m gonna have a go see how it goes and all that . . .

For now however I’m up for the challenge! So whose with me?

p.s  do stay tuned cause I have been working on a little piece about India that I originally emailed my family on christmas day!

One thought on “You-ey-tube. Thats cool right?

Leave a Reply

