Raining on my Autumn

image

image

image

image

Autumn 2013? What Autumn. Its pretty much rained the whole entire time, which makes me sad as its now gotten cold in old blighty. On the plus side my new snood’s can start making appearences!! woo hoo I hear you all cry!

Now I had no intentions with this beauty. I had actually planned to make my own again this year but then, I saw this beauty. Her simple should’ve made it yourself pattern made me think “I could . . . naw . . I’ll take it!” and here she is fluro in winter. who said normal was cool?

Boots: Next (Still Available and in aubergine and brown) Jeggings: Dorothy Perkins (Eden) in Regular Top: H&M Sale (summer) Jacket: Primarni Autumn 2012 Scarf: Accessorize

I was also tempted by this+ and this+

Leave a Reply

