The new shirt in town . . .

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

So you all own chambray shirt right? No? You shock me! I live in mine. Honestly, I might have worn this shirt three days in a row this week and my other yesterday.

You can catch my other shirt Here+ Here+ and Here+. So, the chambray! I think that these shirts are great as you can dress them up with a smart skirt for work, tied over maxi skirts, worn lose with stripes and jeans thrown on over dresses, under dresses. I can’t preach how much I love these shirts cause I just love them too much!

This week, i’ve worn this one above, with jeans on Sunday, under my black dress ala’ Kendi on Tuesday and yesterday I wore my pale blue one thrown on over my dress that I wore to two of our best friends wedding yesterday. 

In fact for someone who had been dancing and celebrating all day I thought I did pretty well last night when I threw my shirt on over my dress with a pair of fuggs* to go get midnight fast food.

So many choices, so little time! What are your favourite items of clothing to remix at the moment?

 

(*Fuggs, fake Uggs! don’t pretend you don’t own a pair too!)

Leave a Reply

