Puddle Of Mud

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

Although the title may suggest it, I’m afraid to say that I didn’t unfortunately meet the classic 90’s band today! I did however meet a lot of mud and because of that I’m so thankful that these photos were taken at the beginning of the day!

This top is one of those tops that in real life seems to be worn every week but never quite gets it onto the blog. So today I thought all thats going to change! Its the perfect cover up for getting lunch on a cycle day and therefore here it is!

Thankfully however I took the top of before I fell sideways into a muddy puddle, i’d like to go, “I jest, I didn’t really fall in puddle” but alas, that would be lying. 

stylin’ . . .

Image

 

This really doesn’t show the true extent of the puddle I found myself in. I did one of those great slow motion thought processes of I’m going down. As I stood still and fell sideways. Opps. Then we got a flat and ended up having to catch a train home, semi successful?

ImageImage

 

 

Leave a Reply

