Lucky Sundays.

Image

ImageImageImage

Its been getting cold, cold. Like so cold my normal hour and half journey to work took four. Cold enough that my car wouldn’t start and we had to push it out of the garage and jump start it kinda cold.

Im not a huge fan of the cold. And an even smaller fan of snow. Ok, lets be honest here snow is like my mortal enemy, its pretty and I used to like walking in it but then poorly ankles happened and the idea of falling in the snow became the worst prospect ever.

In fact I’d say the only snow i like is that in movies. In particular Camelot the musical is where I like snow best, which reminds me I must collect my christmas movies together as sundays in December aren’t Sundays without christmas movies.

One thought on “Lucky Sundays.

Leave a Reply

