Mondays unlike Sundays . . .

Image

Don’t give you time for photo-shoots.

Unfortunately for you guys my work day means I don’t get home until eight o’clock at best, so taking photographs tend to take a back seat to things like catching up on news, Kate Middleton is pregnant? (Im hoping its a girl) and eating dinner etc . . . So for todays out fit all I have is this ->

2

Image

Top – H&M (Current Season) Skirt – H&M (Past season – Basics Collection) (Skull) Scarf – Zara (Portugal) Belt – Next (2009)

And its in a mirror! double wammy of rubbishness! So I figured, this is a Monday! I cant be giving all you poor worker bees such a boring post so luckily the other day I shot some fun shots for date night, because too much work attire drives anyone crazy!

3

ImageImageImage

Jumper (Dorothy Perkins), Scarf (Fat Face), Top (H&M, this season), Necklace (Accessorize), Belt (Next, 2009), Skirt (H&M, this season), Boots (New Look, This season)

My apologies for the blurriness but we had to take these photos with our tiny camera (mini me). But also don’t you love the funnyness of these boots, I like to call these my cowgirl boots, but I like the whimsy they add to this outfit without them, this could be a bit plain!

Until next time, Have a lovely week! xoxo

Leave a Reply

